to the floor


d-land buddies
sock-girlie
smartypants
purplecigar
pinkytusk
morganzola
luckystott
jackprague78
harri3tspy
blofeld
bigpimpinmba
andclint
wearymoon
whiskeyfist


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

down with drugs. up with puddin' pops.
2004-04-29, 8:33 p.m.

My friend Alex sent me this link, along with an e-mail that said: "Sing-a-long with Bill Cosby's righteous anti-drug psychedelic funk. Turning down drugs was never this much fun." "goodbye with your bag of death and agony and pain" (It takes a minute to download.)

I love these Chinese Snakehead fish because they can, essentially, swim on land (well, wriggle for short distances).

I'm going to see Butterfly play at 12th & Porter tonight, but I am so tired. But there is no rest for the wicked.

This one's not from California, and doesn't involve a little girl, but here's another troublesome mother-daughter-interstate story , and, as you may know, I tend to fret over these things.

I feel so bloggerific with all my linkage.

get back - bounce baby