to the floor


d-land buddies
sock-girlie
smartypants
purplecigar
pinkytusk
morganzola
luckystott
jackprague78
harri3tspy
blofeld
bigpimpinmba
andclint
wearymoon
whiskeyfist


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Junior
2008-12-17, 7:24 p.m.

So, the Elvis Impersonator spoke to me last weekend.

At the bus stop.

Yes, seriously.

We made fun of a drunk belligerent guy walking on the other side of the street.

Then we got on the bus and he followed me to a seat towards the back.

And, turns out, he claims to be Elvis's illegitimate son.

And has had some sort of ID card made up to read "Elvis A. Presley, Jr."

Really.

He was tellin' everyone on the bus.

I know.

I promise.

Best comment of that day:

Funny African American teenage girl:

"Um, excuse me, I don't mean to be rude, but if you Elvis's son, why you ridin' da bus?"

Indeed.

get back - bounce baby