to the floor


d-land buddies
sock-girlie
smartypants
purplecigar
pinkytusk
morganzola
luckystott
jackprague78
harri3tspy
blofeld
bigpimpinmba
andclint
wearymoon
whiskeyfist


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links

contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

so moody i am
2004-05-10, 8:25 p.m.

I have a couple of potential entries in my head, but not enough time to churn them out, so here are a few unsatisfying quick thoughts:

I heard someone say today: "We need to tell them... well, when I say 'we,' I mean, 'I.' I ain't got a mouse in my pocket." Hee!

I can't believe I still haven't seen Kill Bill Vol. 2 yet.

My mood is vascillating between melancholy exhaustion and tightly-wound-ball-of-stress which isn't unusual but there haven't been any recent respites for several days now. And I feel ach-ey and flu-ey. Chicken or egg? Who can say.

Robin e-mailed me with a suggestion that I audition for an exploitive reality show. Has he ever met me?

get back - bounce baby